Het bestuur

Voorzitter

Wiljon Witvoet
wiljon@wik-bovensmilde.nl

Secretaris (Interim)

Maarten Klaucke-Nobel
maarten@wik-bovensmilde.nl

Penningmeester

Jorn Hordijk
jorn@wik-bovensmilde.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid 1

Ilona de Boer
ilona@wik-bovensmilde.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid 2

Iris Mayer
iris@wik-bovensmilde.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid 3

Steven Schoemaker
steven@wik-bovensmilde.nl

Stress nummer

(bij calamiteiten en afzeggingen mbt wedstrijden)
06 24733250